Close
 
Lots
   
Site

EXPERTS

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART
Piero Pananti - stime@pananti.com 
Filippo Pananti - stime@pananti.com 

CEO
Piero Pananti
Filippo Pananti

19TH CENTURY ITALIAN ART: PAINTINGS, DRAWINGS AND SCULPTURE
Andrea Baboni -  stime@pananti.com

CLIENT SERVICES
Bianca Zani -  bianca@pananti.com

PAINTINGS, ANTIQUE FURNITURE & OBJECTS
Massimo Bartolozzi -  stime@pananti.com
Emanuele Castellani - stime@pananti.com

SECRETARY
Simonetta Guerra -  simonetta@pananti.com

GRAPHIC ART & EDITIONS
Paolo Parri -  stime@pananti.com 

ADMINISTRATION
Rosario Minniti -  rosario@pananti.com

TEXTILES, CARPETS & TAPESTRIES
Claudio Martinelli -  stime@pananti.com 

ACCOUNTS
Ivonne Seitz -  amministrazione@pananti.com

ORIENTAL ART
Luca Patrussi -  stime@pananti.com 

COLLECTIONS & CONSIGNMENTS
Salvatore Schipani

JEWELLERY & WATCHES
Alfredo Fiorentino -  stime@pananti.com 

CATALOGUING
Emanuele Castellani -  emanuele@pananti.com
Cristina Ceci -  cristina@pananti.com

GENERAL MANAGER
Filippo Pananti

GRAPHICS & DESIGN
Lorenzo Lippi -  lorenzo@pananti.com

ONLINE AUCTIONS
Matteo Colombo - matteo@pananti.com

PRESS OFFICE
Mara Amorevoli -  press@pananti.com
Bianca Zani Pananti -  press@pananti.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Marco Giacomelli