Close
 
Lots
   
Site

EXPERTS

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART

Piero Pananti - stime@pananti.com

Filippo Pananti - stime@pananti.com

 

19TH CENTURY ITALIAN ART: PAINTINGS, DRAWINGS AND SCULPTURE

Andrea Baboni - stime@pananti.com

 

PAINTINGS, ANTIQUE FURNITURE & OBJECTS

Massimo Bartolozzi - stime@pananti.com

Emanuele Castellani - stime@pananti.com

 

GRAPHIC ART & EDITIONS

Paolo Parri - stime@pananti.com

 

TEXTILES, CARPETS & TAPESTRIES

Claudio Martinelli - stime@pananti.com

 

ORIENTAL ART

Luca Patrussi - stime@pananti.com

 

JEWELLERY & WATCHES

Alfredo Fiorentino - stime@pananti.com

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Filippo Pananti


 

 

CEO

Piero Pananti

Filippo Pananti

 

CLIENT SERVICES

Bianca Zani - bianca@pananti.com

 

SECRETARY

Simonetta Guerra - simonetta@pananti.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Rosario Minniti - rosario@pananti.com

 

ACCOUNTS

Ivonne Seitz - amministrazione@pananti.com

 

COLLECTIONS & CONSIGNMENTS

Salvatore Schipani

 

CATALOGUING

Emanuele Castellani - emanuele@pananti.com

Cristina Ceci - cristina@pananti.com

 

GRAPHICS & DESIGN

Lorenzo Lippi - lorenzo@pananti.com

 

ONLINE AUCTIONS

Matteo Colombo - matteo@pananti.com

 

PRESS OFFICE

Bianca Zani Pananti - press@pananti.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Marco Giacomelli